Many governments around the world spend a large amount of tax payer's money on armed forces rather than education. What problems does this cause and what solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, an efficient army is necessary for every country in order to keep nation's citizens safe from enemy. Many authorities across the globe are spending a huge capital for upgradation of the armed force, instead of allocation to education sector. Several issues can be araised from this occurance; however, some effective measures can be taken to resolve it which would be explained in ensuring paragraphs. To initiate with; however, a large sum of money is required to make a well equiped force, this is vital for any continent, because all the economies have advanced equipments and nuclear weapons. Due to threat of attack by other country, betterment of country's protectors becomes priority. For instance, if there will be war in between several countries and army of an economy would not be as much stronger as others than it will definitely not conquer. On the other hand, education plays crucial role in the integration of the commonwealth. If governance make a big budget for coaching sector, it would be beneficial for the citizens. As literacy rate in the nation will incrase, it will flourish in different sectors. For example, there are number of people in the India, who are not able to make money even for their daily bread, because they are illiterate. To go with solutions, both the aspects: protection of the land and provide education to the people are equally important. Authority can distribute extra fund to these departments, rather than entertainment world; such as, films. Moreover, unessential expenditures could be stopped; like, in the space department. To conclude, it can be reiterated that tax-payer's money must be spent effectively and on essential places; like, update the army and teaching the communities.