Current day commercials generally focus that their products are new in some or other way. This development in the advertisements can be considered both positive and negative. I think this particular advancement is definitely a good change with minor setbacks. To add more support to my perspective, let's discuss a few points in detail.

Current day commercials generally focus that their products are new in some or other way. This development in the advertisements can be considered both positive and negative. I think this particular advancement is definitely a good change with minor setbacks. To add more support to my perspective, let's discuss a few points in detail. Firstly, in today's fast pace world, a significant number of innovations can be seen across a variety of industries. Incorporating such advanced research in day to day products will increase their standard. Since, general public tend to buy higher standard products, it is always a benifit for the companies to showcase the new features in their product advertisement. For example, consider a mobile phone commercial which emphasises on the new processor which is the most efficient at that time. Highlighting such feature will attract public to purchase that phone inturn increasing the organization's revenue. Hence, it is always important to show their products in a new way. Adding up, showcasing a product in such a way that is first of it's kind will increase the popularity of the company inturn attracting more investors and increasing the value of the company. Let's a pragmatic example of Tesla which introduced the concept of electric cars and successfully launched a model which gained a lot of popularity for the new concept of electric vehicle that helped in gaining more investors and market. Inspite of having a few setbacks like adding new things to the commodities, which are not completely test, to showcase their superiority of the product, the benifits are far more. To conclude, this way of introducing new commodities to public will have more reachability and improve revenue of the industries with increased sales.