n modern life, humans always worry about safety when they stay at home or have activities outdoors

In modern life, humans always worry about safety when they stay at home or have activities outdoors. The reasons for this tendency are varied and there are a number of solutions that can be taken into consideration to tackle these problems. There are a host of reasons for this problem. The first reason is that increasing the crime rate has contributed to making the whole society face many challenges. The reason is that the percentage of unemployment has significantly risen recently. The Covid 19 is breaking out, consequence lockdown in all the world. This means that labor in travel and service is fire. People, therefore, find other ways to survive during a pandemic. Another reason is that globalization through the Internet has developed. It is the fact that others can observe from any distance. They, thus, often see them on social media. Citizens, moreover, look at them in every activity. A number of solutions should be taken into account to solve this issue. Firstly, the local government and police should set up CCTV on every road. This ensures criminals do not have bad habits there. Citizens, for instance, are mugged on the road, and the police easily catch bad guys. Secondly, shopping malls should be closed until 10. 30 pm for young adults to come back home early. The gang often goes to work in the dark at night when few people on stress. As the result, lock the door carefully before going to bed and go out with others at night, especially females. In conclusion, there are various reasons for this problem and appropriate steps need to be taken to address the problems.