: it is better to work with other two students in one project than work independently.

When it comes to work as a team or work independently, answers can vary considerably from individual to individual. Some argue that two heads are better than one, while others believe that work independently is an effective way to achieve the goal. While both sides seem convincing and plausible, my personal experiences have led me to conclude that work with other two students in one project is definitely a better way. First, for most projects, I found that having multiple brains working toward the same final goal was very beneficial. Also, I have always been a team player, ever since I was in college and got involved in a volleyball team. I know that being cooperative and stay focused on the field are important aspects of being a successful team member. When all the members are open-minded and willing to listen. I feel happy and satisfied and I am so proud of having those qualities. Second, I feel more motivated when I work with a team. I enjoy sharing different opinions with team members. I find that one person can say something in a totally different point of view. And then sometimes I can come up with a new and creative idea. It turns out a perfect solution. I enjoy that kind of experience. What’s more, I feel that everyone has something different to contribute to an effort because we all come from such a different backgrounds. In conclusion, given the reasons mentioned above, I strongly believe that work with other two students in one project can lead to better results. That is not to say other opinions are completely out of merit. However, I believe I have substantiated reasons to support my point of view.