Some poeple think that the best way to improve road safety is to increase the minimal legal age for driving acar or motor

Some individuals believes that road accidents can be increasingly prevented by fixing a minimal age limit for driving automobiles. It is due to at this perticular age the youngsters are more responsible and this can also have a significant economical benefits. I totally agree with the prior statement. This essay will discuss the factors that supports this statement. Fixing the age limit can make the person more responsible to handle the vehicles by obeying all the rules and regulations of traffic. This can protect the life a lots of predestrians that are in danger now a days. Restless and reckless driving kills a lots of upcoming generations. To bring in control of all the previlages this is one of crucial step. For example in India the minimal age of license have rised to 21 to reduce the road crash The economy is significantly benefited by bringing a control in age limit. The underaged people preffer mainly on public transport for commuting this effectively reduces the unnecessary usage of vehicle and there by decreaes the air pollution. Inaddition, the fuel uasge and there by it can be conserve for the next generation In conclusion, government should fix the age limit to protect the life of citizens and to make them more responsible to handle the same. This can also reduces the vehicle usage and there by fuels can preserve to an extent