These days, more and more adults are spending their time playing video games. What are the causes for this trend? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

These days, video games have transformed into a great hobby among youngsters. This essay aims to introduce some reasons why video games are trending and. I will explain why I personally believe that playing video games is a negative development. One important reason why youth spend more time with playing video games is that the new generation grew up with these games since they were children. In fact, they found it to spend their time with their peers who like this manner for gathering. Additionally, youngsters usually compete together to make a thriller and delightful night after passed a hard day. A further reason why video games are trending among adults is that these games lead them to release their energy in a safe environment. In addition, in many cases, they found these kinds of video games to manage their anxieties. Moreover, they can take special time for themselves without any disturbances. I think that spending more time for video games is negative. First of all, it could cause some violent behavior. Additionally, some of the young people playing more video games involved addiction, or some of them lead to sleep deprivation. Secondly, playing video games requires sitting for a long time, which is causes some pain in their body. Furthermore, if the time of playing is over than normal, the shape of bones in the back and neck is impacted. Gradually, the eyes are exposed to damage as a result of indulgence in playing video games. To conclude, spend more over time for playing video games have some reason such as used to this lifestyle and it cause release their energy and they could avoid anxiety. However, I personally think it is negative development due to cause some bad effect on body and violent behavior.