Some people say that it is better to grow children in cities than in the countryside with this opinion kxaye

It is believed by some individuals that it is better way to brought up young ones in urban areas as compared to live in rural areas. I completely agree with this trend and I will elaborate it in the following paragraphs. To commence with, in contemporary era, mostly people prefer to live in cities because there immense facilities available for individuals. The prominent reason and benefit to live in urban areas, is that better education resource rather than countryside. In the cities, children get better education in modern schools. Apart from that, 20 type of schools also provide different types of extra curriculum activities with academies. in the urban areas many kinds of schools provide International languages for children like Spanish, French and so on. But in countryside it is hard to learn different languages. In addition to that, in urban areas young ones also join other career options like ballet school, dance academy, school of art and gymnastics rather than rural areas. Moreover, children access online information through Internet. Furthermore, they can visit to libraries for their study even they obtain was information through them. However, cities provide the source of income to individuals. They also can part-time jobs as well as business. Consequently, they can live luxurious life in urban areas. On the contrary, in rural areas jobs and work opportunities are limited. To recapitulate, I believe that, in the cities, many different ways to better growth of children. Due to, better education other career options networking and many source of income as compared to live in countryside or rural areas.