n a fast-paced modern society, all traditional humans' customs and behavior have been changed due to the fact that they are extremely crowded

In a fast-paced modern society, all traditional humans' customs and behavior have been changed due to the fact that they are extremely crowded. A controversial question has aroused people' mind whether having a regular meal with other family members are vital? Although opinions are various from one person to another one, I completely agree with the statement. I will elaborate on my reason in the following paragraph. To begin with, having a meal with other family members leads to boost the family bond and improving its mental health. In hustle and bustle of the modern era, individuals are under pressure and are exposed to stress induces. In this circumstance, a collective meal allows them to gather around each other and enrich their sense of belongs as well as it gives an opportunity for them to talk about diverse issues and forget their dilemmas even for a moment, and to be calm down. apart from relieving the mental condition, having dinnertime or lunchtime time with parent enrich the interpersonal relationship. obviously, nowadays there are various challenges such as organized crimes, depression and etc that pose threat to the family. in this condition, not only offspring are looking to talk with their father or mother to use their advisement but the parents want to exchange their experience with them. this is an excellent situation, where children can chat with other family members and find a good solution for their obstacles, in addition, it causes that parent and children get to the mutual understanding. put in brief, according to above mentioned it can be concluded that having a meal with another member of family play a great role in keeping safe mental and physical health and it causes to boost interpersonal relationship