More and more foreigners are interested in traveling in Vietnam. Do you know why?

Nowadays, there are countries that are among the top places to live in the world because its peace and beautiful views and by that they have a high number of tourist traveled every years. In Vietnam, more and more foreigners are interested in traveling because Vietnam is one of the good choices for foreigners who want to save money while enjoying the best life. First, i think Vietnamese food are diverse, the food is sesoned very well, very tasty and the tourist can easily buy at the street or market with the cheap price like: bánh mì, phở, cơm tấm, . . . those dish are very famous. Especially, you can enjoy the famous coffee taste around the world right on the streets of Vietnam. Not only the dishes are cheap, but the fruits, or the meat, are all very cheap and fresh. Second, the friendly of Vn people, maybe they can not speak English or foreigners language but they will try the best if the tourist need them to help. In Vietnam, there are many traditional cultural festivals such as Tet, Mid-Autumn Festival, . . . , which show the diversity of culture so that foreigners can understand and participate together. Not only that, the natural of Vietnam are also very diverse and beautiful, there are many beaches where tourists can visit to bathe, or go to Hoi An ancient town to see the old houses, or go to Bui Vien in HCM city to enjoy a light, happy city atmosphere at night. Every country will have its own shortcomings, maybe visitors will got theft, or the problem of garbage, dust pollution but I hope the tourist won't be able too difficult or fall into that situation. Vietnam is a developing country, everyone changes from hour to minute, but the friendly or the delicious food and the beautiful scenery won't change and I hope there will be more tourists to visits this country in future.