My two biggest passions are both connected with creativity.

Learn me better My name is Daria, I am 14 years old. I am a ninth-grader, who studies at Lesya Ukrainka Lyceum №75. I live in Lviv, Ukraine. I would like to work as a translator, interpreter or philologist when I grow up. Anyway, I tend to think, that my future job will probably be connected with linguistics. In two years I hope to take an IELTS exam so I will be able to file documents to the Canadian collage and study there. My two biggest passions are both connected with creativity. They are music and drawing. I don’t just play bass guitar, but also do research about various rock bands – this is something that makes me really inspired and happy. I can talk about my favorite artists, their songs and discographies for hours straight. It would be great to meet a person who has the same passion and create our own band. It may be just a teenage interest, or may develop into a serious project. Anyway, I don't consider myself as a good musician and I'm at least a couple of years away from forming a band.