My trip to Paris alone with memorises

Paris is one of the most attractive cities in the world. People perceived Paris as the city of love. Since I was a child I also dreamed and wanted to travel to Paris. In 2019, When I was a fourth-year student at the Royal University of Fine Arts, I had chosen to Paris to participate in some activities related to archaeology which support by the University of Toulouse-Jean Jaurès funds. I was so excited when I was there, but during that time I also have some problems because I was travelled alone to Paris. In the beginning, everything was new for me both cultural trait and people pursuit. In the morning the weather was so cold, and I had to walk to a subway station. During walking the streets of Paris I saw many beautiful old colourful building which is a model of the Khmer building during French colonial and many people dressed so fashionable. Next, I had taken a subway around 30 minutes until the ultimate station of the subway, and I had to walk more to Eiffel Tower which is very distinctive in France. After a while, I walked alone in a crowd while I lost my phone, so I got lost, and I did not know where I was so I had to solve this problem. In France, one aspect of the problem is many people who can speak only their languages. It is so hard for me because I could only listen in French but I could not speak out. Furthermore, I also embarrassed to talk to people in a crowd, but that time it was exposed. Suddenly, I had seen two girls stood in front of a university so I bravely came and asked them to help. Luckily, I felt like got a mystery gift because they can speak English very well. After that, I suggested they to help me to find a phone shop to buy a new phone and then want to Eiffel Tower together, and we were back to our own home in the evening. Since the previous time until now we still connecting. Travel to Paris is one of the most significant experiences of my life. I can vividly remember the day I met two kindly girls. What I got from this trip that many things such as challenge myself to live alone and made me more strong both physical and mental quality. Travel alone can be the riskiest, scariest and life-changing experience of your life. However, do not wait for someone to travel with you that might end up you are waiting a lifetime