Majority of people claim that university training’ target is to help for their future job.

Majority of people claim that university training’ target is to help for their future job. Others think that university education provides a lot of advantages for personal and public. This essay will explain both two views and give my opinion. Today, it is a popular belief that children who study in university benefit about future by taking training from university owing to the fact that this is the purpose of universities. Student become more successfuling their jobs after graduation because they are prepared to this situation during the university period. Provided that Univeristy does not do this help, their students cannot take vocational education. To give a clear example, according to the result of study conducted by California Institute of Technology, Universities, which aim to help for the future job, prepare a backdrop for children in this regard. Another point to consider that it is usually thought that universities also have the benefit of installing more culture in young people and thus creating more enlightened people. If this were not the case, cultured people would not grow up in the world. Culture, in fact, latent withing many of people and schools take this culture out without students realising it. From my perspective, the aim of schools should be to educate students in every subject which are individuals and society. Thus, student prepare for agaist the world. They are prepared not only for the world, but also for work by doing this. In conclusion, many people say think that universities should help to graduates. In this way they will be succesfull in their future. Some people claim that universities provide a lot of benefit to the student about specific different subject. I strongly agree with this second notion.