My time, Our future, the present.

My name is Elias and I'm currently writing this in my school in Sweden. My free days are seldom planned ahead, though there are exeptions when I meet friends. So mostly I spend my free time doing one of my hobbies, namely coding, chess and watching anime. Chess is my oldest hobby and I've been playing since I was about seven years old. My teacher offered ice cream to whoever could beat him in chess, and so I found myself deeply engrossed in the game. I started playing in a club not long after that, and ever since I've been playing in many many tournaments and always coming in the top. I've not always been intrerested in computers, so coding was just a coincidence that I started with. In second semester of fifth grade, just after I got my first school computer, I became interested in how websites are built and wanted to make my own. I watched a few tutorials, made my first website, and have imporoved a lot since then. Anime is my favorite genre in movies and series. The anime I watch is often more focused on character development, expressing and sharing emotions, and beautiful animations. What I like most about anime though is that the characters emotions is often much more dramatic than other western media, though you feel the emotions much stronger in anime.