My plans for the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

My name is Svetlana. I am a student. I study in Donetsk. I am 19 years old. I am a student of the third year of study. I have a lot of plans for future. And my first dream is to graduate from the university and start working as an economist. My future profession is my own choice. I study with pleasure. I would like to earn my own money and become more independent. Nowadays everyone dreams about a successful career. I also want to become a very good economist. I like to communicate with people, so I will be happy to organize and lead a project in the sphere of economics. I am also fond of foreign languages, English and German. I plan to visit Germany and the USA in order to practice my language skills and learn something new about the customs and traditions of these countries. I want to see the famous Statue of Liberty and other places of historical interest with my own eyes. When I succeed in my career, I plan to create a family and have children. My parents have three children. I think we are a united and friendly family. Each evening we gather together in our kitchen and discuss our plans for the next day. I also would like to have such family traditions that will unite my family. If I realize all my plans, I will become happy. And then, perhaps, I will plan something new for future.