Some People Say The The Main Environmental Problem Of Our Time Is The Loss Of Particular Species Of Plants And Animals.

It is said by people that the extinction of specific types of plants and animals is the main threat for the environment whereas others opine that we have more dangerous invironmental problems. This essay agrees has a balance opinion for some reasons in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, flora and fauna plays a vital role in our life. Every kind of them has an unique function to maintain balance in the environment. For example, without plants, people can not get enough oxygen, or lack of snakes, the poison, that is important in medicine, can not be used in treatment of death illness. They serve the humanity and have several benefits. Having different kinds of plants or animals is one of the key factors of recognition of a country. To illustrate, Azerbaijan is famous for its Kharibulbul flower which belong to only Shusha region. Now it is preserved by the governemt since after victory it became the symbol of this country. On the other hand, it is an undeniable fact that we have many serious global issues that directly affect the environment. One of them is human influence. The overconsumtion of lights has lead to global warning, hunting particular animals or cutting trees have caused many damages. It is estimed that every year thousands of animals and trees become in danger of the extinction because of the people's ignorance. Further, recycling has become a threat, and now the people are trying to recycle papers, plastics, or cans to preserve the environment. If the paper had not been oversued, the trees would have not been cut, and as a result, there would not be any necessity to worry about paper recycling. In conlusion, I believe that human factor is a big influence of the environmental problems. This is the main element that makes environmental problem equally important, and it is hard to differentiate the most important problem in the environment.