my opinion positive and negative developmen essay

In today’s modern life, where anything is turning into modern, young people are selecting to live in a fashion lifestyle. In some developed societies, many more humans are choosing to stay alone than in the past, nowadays. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I am going to show the reasons of selections of living separately of adults. First of all, the whole mankind is learning to live separately in order to study to control their future. Owing to the fact that, by staying single teenagers can realize the most enigmatic parts of fashion life. For example, people who have learned to live alone. In a result of it, the rate of knowledgeable people will increase in the near future. Then, they will acquire bright future. Second, young part of the humankind can find out saving money, when they live separately from their parents. Because, in order not to borrow money from anybody, then, they do not get in trouble with money. Due to the fact that, a person living alone is reluctant to feel ashamed. For instance, collected money may be used to spend on buying food and cloth. As a result, the life of people living alone will be better. On the other hand, section of living single is against our national traditions which has been continuing since the past periods, in the light of the fact that, it is not well-bred to leave our parents who have brought up us, when they get old. In particular, parents’ hear is broken when they are left. In a consequence of it, humans who have left their parents, will be punished for going away them by new generation in the future. When humans will have realized their mistakes, they will have been late, too. In conclusion, it is okay to live alone for adults, as, it is worthwhile to learn to explore to test the future and save money. On the contrary, it is no equal with customs of Uzbeks I the past.