My name is Rohit Tyagi and my father is an entrepreneur in the construction business and my mother is a housewife. I did my high school from Saraswati Bal Mandir and secured 57. 8% marks in Commerce stream. Post that, I completed my UG degree, in Bachelor of Commerce (Honours), from Manav Rachna International University with 60. 97% marks.

My name is Rohit Tyagi and my father is an entrepreneur in the construction business and my mother is a housewife. I did my high school from Saraswati Bal Mandir and secured 57. 8% marks in Commerce stream. Post that, I completed my UG degree, in Bachelor of Commerce (Honours), from Manav Rachna International University with 60. 97% marks. After completing my degree in 2018, I applied for an internship with Impactt Global Solutions Private Limited Delhi. Impressed with my skills and growth, they offered me a chance to work with them full-time. I had to work as a junior Researcher for one year, after which I worked there as a Senior Researcher for the next year. over the years, I have learned that the heart of a business is the ability to transform raw materials into the products and services that are being marketed. decisions on that scope can have a large impact on the entirety of a business. and I want to do and manage my own company in the future and lead with the knowledge of how to preserve productive supply to meet the necessary demand. For this reason, I hope to be able to complete an MBA program in Supply Chain Management. Which will give me a greater understanding of the principles that drive fluctuations in supplies to mitigate the consequences of these variabilities. And bridge the certain knowledge gaps of entrepreneurial, managerial skills and techniques for better future prospects. I am able to quickly end my search at National Rail & Transportation Institute as the subject matter, location, financial requirements and academic requirements all are suitable for me. My parents agreed to fund my education and I have the academic record according to the requirements. A master’s degree in business administration will open the doors of many opportunities for me as we have many multinationals putting up their bases in India and want to hire the most competent manpower that understands the world economy and world markets. I am looking to further advance my skills in the field of business by completing an MBA program in Supply Chain Management, which will allow me to enhance corporate operations in the future through careful assessment and innovative vision.