The Internet Has Replaced Traditional Books As Sources Of Information. Discuss advantages and disadvantages.

Nowadays, the internet plays a vital role in study. Some people assert that cyberspace takes over traditional books as the source of information. However, both have their own reasons to make people's lives easy with the use of information. This easy I will discuss some benefits and drawbacks in the following paragraphs. Firstly, the World Wide Web is very famous in today’s generation. There are plenty of advantages such as e-books are easy to carry anywhere with us also the cost of it is basically cheaper compare to normal books. Time is an important part of our life so with the use of social sites we can find and information easily without west of time in behind novel. For example, one research shows that many foreign youths are using e-book instead of physical books. On another side, there are some drawbacks as well. Nowadays people are spending most of the time on the web reading news, story and many more. As the result, they have to face some physical problems like headaches, neck pain, and so on. Also for the internet, we need equipment such as Wi-Fi, internet device. without them, we can’t able to access the device. On the flip side, we don’t need any extra equipment for the live book and it is easy to available. For instance, most travelers are using books instead of e-book because sometimes Wi-Fi is not easily available in some lower areas. Finally, people are using both as per the convenience also both have pros and cons as well. I personally believe that normal books are very convenient because internet is not reliable every time.