My most proud experience in terms of work is when I was immediately accepted to the University of Surabaya (UBAYA) at the Faculty of Biotechnology as a lecturer.

My most proud experience in terms of work is when I was immediately accepted to the University of Surabaya (UBAYA) at the Faculty of Biotechnology as a lecturer. Even though at that time I had just graduated from my master's degree and UBAYA was the only campus that I applied to. In addition, I have been appointed several times to coordinate activities / lectures, which means that I am entrusted with the success of these activities. On another occasion, I was involved in an activity that aims to train students for preparation for the national Biology Olympiad. I feel proud that some of the participants that I coached have become champions in this national competition. In terms of organization, I was appointed as chairman of an event involving representatives of lecturers and staff from all faculties and units at UBAYA, as well as student representatives from all faculties at UBAYA. Although it is difficult to manage so many smart people from various backgrounds, I am proud that the event was finally a success. In terms of education, I started to be able to excel since grade 5 of elementary school, although I didn't win the first place. When I started junior high school, I was included in the superior class in grades 1 and 2. At grade 3 of Junior School, because there was no superior class, all superior students spread to regular classes. It was in this regular class that I was able to sit in 2nd place for the first time. An achievement that made my mother proud, in the midst of her struggles to care for her husband who's suffering a stroke and at the same time was taking care of my siblings and I. When I entered high school, I always won 1st place in the class. My academic achievement has progressed greatly in high school, with being frequently appointed to participate in district, provincial, and national science olympiads. At its peak, I won second place in the female science competition in East Java Province level in 2003. At college, I felt that I was lacking in social and organizational skills, so that academic achievement was not my main concern at that time. Even so, I always keep my GPA above 3, and stay diligent in participating in various rewarding competitions. One of the competitions I like is the competition for scientific writing, which is often held at the faculty, university, and even national levels. To top it off, I am very proud to have succeeded in obtaining funding for the Program Kreativitas Mahasiswa proposal that I submitted together with other team members, who came from the Biology Department and the Faculty of Dentistry.