Many countries are experiencing serious problems with their environment, with pollution of their land, water and air. What are these problems and how they might be reduced?

In recent years, video games become popular among all people. Although some people say it doesn’t have a harmful effect and even can be useful for educational purposes, others look at it as a harmful activity. In my opinion, the cons outweigh the pros, in this essay first I will discuss its disadvantages and secondly, the possible advantages will be discussed. Playing video games too much leads to some kind of addiction. In fact, some new researches show that spending much time on video games can be addictive as much as some drugs, and the who are addicted to it probably sacrifice other important elements of life, for instance, my younger brother was always one of the top students in his school but after we bought a gaming console for him, his grades decreased dramatically. Also, obesity is another problem that is associated with playing video games because it is not a physically active practice, therefore, it can make people obese if they play a lot, for example, new researches propose that it is more likely to become fat among who play video games. On the other hand, some people say that it is a fun activity that entertains individuals. It is obvious that video games transport users into virtual worlds which are often more exciting and engaging than real world recreations. Despite I admit it can be an interesting experience, but it is not considerable enough to compensate for its drawbacks. For example, it doesn’t worth getting fat just because of having an exciting experience in a virtual world In conclusion, although there are some enticing points about playing video games, in my opinion, the potential dangers of video games are more significant than the possible benefits.