In some countries children are engaged in some paid jobs. Some sees it as completely wrong while others sees it as a valuable job experience good for learning and experience. What is your opinion on this?

It is being said that most natios encourage youngsters to be involved in menial jobs. While certain group of individuals sees it as being totally unacceptable, some opined that the practice is vital for knowledge and better role function. I am of the opinion that teens should participate in certain paid jobs This will help them to become better adults and also lessen the financial burden of their families Children assuming a role from adolescent age is of utmost in their later age. It helps to widen their horizon about taking responsibilities and adequate role function, this helps to make them better adults. . Their is a popular verse in the holy Bible that says ' Train up a child in the way he should grow and when he is old he will not depart from it. This explains it better. When a child contributes from childhood in his upkeep, he will always work hard in future to make sure his own family survives. For example, an article on child upbringing says that children from wealthy families grows up to become lazy parents that cannot provide for their families while most children from poor parents grows up to be hardworking and able to provide for their families. It can be attributed to the fact that they start earlier. Furthermore, having a job from childhood improves the mindset, knowledge and competence of the child. It gives them greater view of what life is and helps to prepare them for future endeavors. It develops their intellectual skills and widens their technical know how and also helps them to manage time from their youth. For instance, more than 70 percent of children that engage in other paid work s outside school achieves more under a stipulated time than those that only learns. This shows that having a menial jobs also helps with time planning. In conclusion, despite the fact that many groups of people sees a child working as a harmful practice, I am of the opinion that is important in this present time because, it broadens the child's creative abilities making them more useful adults and they also support their families financially.