Describe a group activity that you enjoy doing. You should say: -What the activity is? -Who you do it with? -Where you do it and explain why you enjoy it?

Being part of team, club, or group is important for our lives. The activity gives chance to participants moving around together and cooperating. It is useful in the early age of team development. I like both individual and group activities. In a group, I can learn from other team members. Team members join together with same goal, and they combine knowledge, skills and motivation to achieve the goal. When we work with people, we learn the importance of working hand in hand to achieve a common goal and our collaborative, communication, and listening skills will develop. Last year, I and my group of friends decide to do volunteering. The reason we made that decision is because of Covid 19 pandemic. The pandemic effected on environment, society, education as well as economy. Globally suffers from coronavirus. But unfortunately, the economic impacts also have dramatic effects low-income families. So, me and my high school friends decided to help low-income families. Always we celebrated our birthdays together. And instead of giving birthday present we started fundraise the money. Then with the money we raised, we purchased basic living requirements and gave them to needy families. Such as, flour, rice and coals. We did this activity in Bayan-Ulgii province with high school classmates. Since that time we regularly organize like this donation activities. We do this activity every season. It has become a tradition in our class to give a helping-hand to someone in need. Recently, when we heard about a child who suffering from a serious illness, we raised money and donated it. All group members happy by participating to this project. I enjoy this activity for the following reasons. Firstly, I like make someone happy, to help others and bring smile to someone’s face. Secondly, seeing someone happy makes me happy too. It is better to give, than to receive. Being helpful to others gives me pleasure. Finally, volunteering teaches me so many lessons. I learn life lessons from volunteering. t is changes my attitude. It lead to me self-improvement, confidence, motivation and humble. It teaches me important skills. Such as, teamwork, communication, problem solving, organization, project planning. So this is something that I enjoy doing in a group.