My internship period is from the 9th of August 2021 to December 31, 2021

My internship period is from the 9th of August 2021 to December 31, 2021. During the internship, I have learned many useful things from professional instructors and interesting experiences at EAP Education. In the current situation affected by the Covid-19 pandemic, all activities of the center as well as interns like me have switched to working online. Therefore, my work schedule is quite flexible and not fixed. However, Ms. Thu will notify me to prepare in advance. My daily work activities will be decoded in detail at the center as below: First of all, the first assignment in the internship program is to write an essay on how to study IELTS during the epidemic season (this part I work in pairs with my groupmate_Truong Tran Bao Tran). In this section, we make an essay of about 200 words about how to study IELTS online and how important they are in today's globalization trend together. Second, the second assignment is to design and present an app or website that can be applied to online teaching. In this assignment, I present the Kahoot application including the introduction, features, pros, cons, the summary along with a demo of that application. Moreover, I was entrusted by Ms. Thu with the job of assisting her observation the Placement Test of new students. In this task, I find sample IELTS Speaking test questions, along with that, I score Reading and Listening tests based on available answers. In addition, my next task is to find out information about Australian Visas such as Visa 462, Visa 188AB, Investment Visa MINT. And then we had a presentation on the Northern Territory Government's MINT Investment Visa. After that, we will write a report about the daily work with this MINT Visa. Furthermore, I was able to observe the teaching class of Ms. Thu, who is also quite seasoned in teaching at the center. At the end of the observation session, I was assigned the task of reviewing the knowledge learned that day.