Daily stress is making life difficult. What solutions can you suggest.

Generally, motivation videos, musics or films may be useful when people feel stress that they are available in some social networks. As well as, during watching motivation objets that some motives are urging forward to step by step, may arise and take some so crucial advice. Moreover, inner motivation may arise and it can teach not taking back. This process might reliant upon people's internal senses how being. If people have not influential passions, this still might impact too much to people. Therefore, they have several motivations are important belong to Jack Ma who is director of Alibaba company. He announced encountering a lot of problems and stressful situations until being his life now. On the other hand, when people feel stress, they may share daily stress with intimate person who is friend or partner. In fact they prone to feel fine, after that talking about all problems, as they desire to release from these stress and comeback normal behaviors. In other words, daily stress are taken away by stressful human that is why they may go to psychologists so that solve problem. In conclusion, taking neccessary motivation can urge that withdrawing and movement forward as well as sharing daily stress which close friend or parent is crucial part of solving difficult life, I think