First of all, the internship report would not have been completed without the dedicated and valuable guidance of teacher Hoang Le Thi Tuyet

First of all, the internship report would not have been completed without the dedicated and valuable guidance of teacher Hoang Le Thi Tuyet, Dean of the Faculty of Foreign Languages ​​(FFL), Industrial University of Ho Chi Minh City. Ho Chi Minh. She is an extremely lovely person, extremely approachable, it can be said that when I need her advice, she is always there despite being extremely busy with work. During the time working with her, she is always enthusiastic, asks questions carefully and creates conditions for all members to have equal opportunities. Because of the heavy impact of the Covid-19 epidemic, so all exchanges are done via Zoom and Zalo, ensuring that no one is missing information. She carefully supervised all team members, always giving specific suggestions and answering questions during the process of writing my report. As a result, my internship report can be completed quickly and efficiently. I feel very fortunate to have her guidance and support. In addition, Ms. Thu, an alumnus of Industrial University of Ho Chi Minh City, my supervisor at EAP Eduaction. She always enthusiastically guided and supported me throughout the internship period. She gives advice on what to do and how to complete the task more easily. However, she always has serious and clear requirements for interns. I always focus on listening to her feedback and always make adjustments accordingly so I have made clear progress which makes my internship even better Next, it is impossible not to mention our group, although it is quite a large group, about 20 people. However, they have been my wonderful companions for the past four months, especially Lan Anh, who is my best friend. They are always willing to listen to my problems and help me find solutions. Everyone always tries to complete the exercise as completely and thoroughly as possible. Everyone always respects each other's opinions, assigns work evenly, always completes on time, praises efforts to make the working atmosphere the most comfortable. We always listen to the enthusiastic guidance from the lecturers and help each other, remove obstacles in the process of writing reports and internships, and overcome difficulties together in the best way. I always feel happy and blessed to have such a meaningful time working with my supervisor and team.