My holiday at home and the time I spend at home during school holiday.

The unexpected holiday began when I was informed by a teacher, will close the school because worse Covoid-19 generated are infecting other countries too. The government is going to conduct a lockdown of the country soon. I was extremely concerned about if school is not open for a long period of time, what should I do. The time was exactly 2days before a holiday, so I was anxious, but also felt excited too. The holiday that I expected was full of leisure and activities such as watching the whole series of dramas, movies and playing games with my friends. Nevertheless, I wasn’t feeling positive about studying during a holiday, however, I couldn’t refuse to study. The first few days of the holiday were sufficient to make me relax and lazy. However, It was as plain as if I spent my time without any plan for the future, it would become a waste of time. I started to plan, even though following exactly what I planned to do wasn’t easy to keep, I tried my best to spend my time efficiently by doing study and exercises. After the holiday finished, my unexpected holiday began. I was taking school online classes from 08: 00 until 02: 40 with 1hour per one lesson. After the school hours finished, I started to do revisions for each of the subjects by making notes and solving past year papers. I was so tired, but I couldn’t stop worrying about the exam that will begin soon. In recent days, I am feeling satisfied with my successful plans and trying to keep this process going until the end of the unexpected holiday.