My hobby is playing football

My name is Minh. I wanna talk to you my hobby. For me, hobby is an activity that you like to do and i think each person needs to have 1 hobby at least to improve the creation of each person. And my hobby is playing football. Playing football is one of the most popular hobby in the world, especially for boys and male teenagers. Nowadays, it becomes a job and becomes the most popular individual sport in the world. I usually play football in my leisure time. I play this sport with my friend who is very like sports. I’ve played football since I was 9 years old and it made impression on me at first because of the way to play it. It’s very easy that you only use your foot to kick the ball to the goal. But after a few time, you need to practice how to shoot exactly, how to control the ball, . . . and you will find it hard in there. If you want to follow this hobby, you will take more effort into it. . I find playing football interesting, helpful and I’m accdicted to it. Of course that in the future I will continue playing football. I hope that COVID-19 pandemic will disappear, so I can play football with my friends