some students tend to travel after finishing school and spend time working somewhere instead of goingto the university directly

It is true that some teenagers hankering after money while they finish their schooling and give preference to do work rather than further study. There are various merits and demerits of this statement. On the one hand, There is a range of reasons that why students do not go to university for higher study directly. Firstly, when it comes to unemployment, they do not seem their a bright future, so they decide to do any business or work at this age. Because in this young age they do more work hard. Secondly, They want to enjoy their life with adventures, luxurious lifestyle and many more. So they need to take a break from student life and enjoy every moment of life with new experiments. Finally, Although some students do not want to make a gap in regular study, according to circumstances they are not ready to in front of problems. For example, Nowadays in eminent or government institutions doing the higher study is an arm and leg and they are not able to pay fee. On the other hand, There are a couple of drawbacks that results can be very crucial for any nation. The prominent reason is that if the teenager did not do study then population of any country remain uneducated and new technologies do not invent that will be effect directly on the economy of any country. Moreover, People not only hankering after money but also make a threat to other public. For example, Students misuse the new technology to earn more money, If they do study then they are aware from rules and regulations and after higher study, they can works in defence forces In conclusion, students prioritise earning more money than further study in teenage can result in a couple of benefits and drawbacks that can occur.