These days people use to much mobile phone. What are the advantage and disadvantages?

Having their own cell phone become a common part of individuals. Majority of masses operating smartphones out of need. According to my perspective, closeness between people and improving knowledge are two main merits. However, it directly inflict on human health. The fundamental benefit is communication. In other words, with the help of mobile phones, people can talk with anyone within seconds who living in any part of the universe as multifarious application such as whatsApp, Instagram and snapchat are uploaded in these gadgets. While using these features, individuals can share their photos and videos with each other, send massage along with voice recording as well as call by video conferencing. Hence, it is a effective source of bringing masses together. In addition, worldwide information is available in online website which is a fruitful element of gaining new prospect of life. As a result, for improving experience cell phones are best mean of learning. Nevertheless, it has numerous detrimental impact on human being. Predominantly, mobile phone release harmful rays. when people work on it, individuals may suffer from heart, eye and many more. For an instance, American doctor said that people who spend maximum time on these equipments becoming blind and heart patients. Furthermore, it is more responsible for distracting learners. To clarify it, students playing video games and watch movies or web series instead of study on it, then they become habitual and not give preference to education. As a consequences, tutees faced a plethora of difficulties in future. After all discussion it conclude that although it has various advantages, its disadvantages cannot be neglected.