Some people like to work or study at night, others like to work or study during the day. Which do you prefer-work or study at night or during the day? Give, specific reasons and examples to illustrate your answer.

There are bunch of people who likes to work or study during the day and some prefer to do all their job at night. Both of them have their pros and cons. I personally prefer to complete all of my assignments during the day, because of several reasons that I will try to illustrate to you. First of all, I want say that doing you work during the day is much better than night due to the facts that people concentrate better during the day. They have all of their attention to their specific job. Teachers for example always teach us soft skills, because when people do not know how to distribute their time, they stay all night to complete their tasks. Students are often so stressed due to the fact that they stay late at night, because they do not finish their homework during the day. That is why people should always do their duties as early as they can. Besides, studying late at night is not healthy for people’s mind and body. Especially student need 8 hours at least to sleep well. If sleep hours are not enough for people this may cause anxiety and depression which destroys their adulthood. For example, once my close friend told me that she wasn’t feeling very well due to the lack of the sleep, so sleeping well is number one rule that everyone should follow. Selfcare is one of the important things for good and healthy lifestyle. Lastly, I think that people who for example work and study during the day are more successful in time managing than people who work at night. Learning new things is much more effective during daylight rather than at night. As an example, to take myself. My mind always absorbs more information during the day rather than at night. To conclude, I would like to admit that functioning in the early morning is much netter and easier rather than late at night. It is better for health too and more convenient for people. Most important contributor for people is to know how to distribute time efficiently and correctly.