Cooking skills are disappearing in many countries. What is the situation in your country? Should children be taught such skills? Discuss

Worldwide, there are alterations occuring in learning of children, and thereby, thesedays they are kept deprived of learning cookery skills, which is costing in vanishing to this skill. Likewise, my country is not an exception and these can play a significant role in children's life as it can prove beneficial in future as well as it can assist them in relaxation To commence with, in India, children are approached to not pay attention of cooking skills. Generally, in India parents believe that their offsprings can only get success in their life through academic skills. Consequently, children are not allowed to participate in any recreational activities such as dance, sports, cooking. What is more, cookery skills can be beneficial for childre, from futuristic point of view. Nowadays, migration has become a common concept and people mostly find it labourious to make food for themself. So, it would be very easy for them to make food of their own. Not only it will save their time but also it will assist them to prevent them from serious health ailments which can be caused because of regular consumption of alcohol canned food To add on, from educational perception, it can be helpful for children to relax their mind. Nowaday, studies are becoming sophisticated and it has become inevitable for them to erase burden from their mind. However, it can be removed by diverting their mind, which is possible by learning cooking skills. In conclusion, there is no doubt that in this busy era people are left with no time to spend on cooking and same is the situation in India. Whilst, it can be very beneficial for individuals especially minors, as it can assist them to get rid off academic stress