My favourite web sit in internet

The internet now is very wide spread in all the world. There are numerous of people from all kinds of ages surf the internet. On light of fact, the internet has plethora of websites my favourite one is Ted. TED Conferences LLC (Technology, Entertainment, Design) is an American media organization that posts talks online for free distribution under the slogan "ideas worth spreading". It is founded has been in 1984 since 37 years. It is available in English and allows multilingual subtitles, transcript. TED events are also happen throughout North America and in Europe, Asia, and Africa, offering of live of the talks. Between 2001 and 2006, TED upgraded its platform to have TED talks online for free, added TEDGlobal that became a worldwide conference, and created the TED prize. I found it since 2018. Thus, I usually visit this website twice a weeks. I like it due to talks about video/tutorials from over the world. The purpose of website is to talk about motivational lectures, ideas that which worth spreading. it is include of health, technology, science, religion, human rights. Owing in the fact, it is has a lot of different topics. about all sides of life. Finally, the talks give by different people from all over the world. Also, we can enjoy the talk and learn English at same time. T