Working from home or working in the offices

Everyone have a different kind of thinking and also a different opinions about this matter. Do working from home is more worth it than work in the offices with an official workspaces. There are pros and cons for this. In my opinion, working from home maybe have more flexible of time work that each of individuals can make a custom schedules within their likes and there is no cloth rules which was wouldn't make sense if you wear your full work attires at home with no-one to see you. Yes this is the most effective move to restrain the Covid-19 virus from spreading. But this will be not effective if working from home keep continue for months or even years. Because this move also have a side effect which was maybe people would not realises until 3 to 6 months doing working from home. It was the lonely and the depressions that would attack the psychology of the workers. A lof of middle age of workers within age 25 to 40 would have a psychology issue. Which are caused by the limited contact to the other people, they missed the old little conversation, their old fun activities, and also their loved ones. Or even worried about their sick family members because of the Covid-19. So for me, working from home maybe reduced after the vaccination for Covid-19 done and workers can go back to work in their old official workspace. So the productives activities can go back and recover the impact of Covid-19