"Some people feel that working from home is easily as productive, if not more so, than going to an office on a regular basis, while others feel less work is accomplished without the benefit of an official workspace. " Which point of view in the statement above do you agree with more? Discuss your answer in essay form, drawing on personal examples and experience to justify your point of view.

I choose the second option. For me, I think working from home is less effective. During these days, I feel really stress and confused. My pace becomes more unstable day by day. My brain becomes less organized. The external factor is because there are a lot of distraction such as smartphone and noises. Personally, I dislike noise very much because I need a calm environment for me to focus. More noises means more distraction and stress. Sometimes, it also causes headache. For smartphone, as we all know, there are a lot of interesting things in it. I most likely spend my time on my smartphone because I'm bored. Besides the external factors, there are also internal factors such as my personality and my health. Being on the laptop for a long time makes my eyes and body hurt. Before working from home, I have quite a healthy eyes, and now I think my eyes really need a break. My body hurts because I spend more time sitting down than moving around. My sleep cycle also ruined. I have a little bit shy personality. I barely can ask for a question. I also barely answer a question. I tend to wait for the teacher to call my name. I'm also afraid of making a mistakes. If I made a mistake, I tend to think about it for a long time, even years. Last thing, I can't understand well. I am a not so smart person. I currently struggling to understand subjects such as mathematic, physic, chemistry, and biology. There also like so many homework. Also, when there is a group project, it is hard to do it together because I'm not a social person and it is hard to do a group project online. It is easier to do if we can meet eye to eye. I know that everybody has their own preference. I'm saying my opinion not because I don't respect the first option. I still respect the first option. I know some of my friends if I asked them, they will choose the first option. But for me, I choose the second option. But, as a human being, I can't control today's situation as I want. I just have to be patient and do my best on anything that I do.