My Favourite Classmate hehehehe

Throughout my Academic career, never had I ever met a classmate like Bilal Noor! First I met him in Kinder Garden then again fate had us meeting in Class 08, I guess our fates were destined to meet. Bilal has mediocre height. He's dark skinned, having shiny black hair. His sparkling round eyes capped with round glasses and broad smile add up to his beauty. His striking appearance is an evidence of his noble personality. Bilal was always respected by teachers, and students as well because of his Good character. He bears moral qualities in a way no one can compete. Not only he maintained discipline, but also he observed patience in even trivial situations. Bilal's most stunning quality was that he was the most brightest and vigilant student of our class. In terms of Academics and extra curricular activities, his performance was extravagant throughout the year. Talking about extra-ordinary, he enjoys playing chess and other mind games which require a lot of thinking. As a part of his hobby, he likes to read comics and fiction books.