I have to admit that I'm a kind of person quite ambivert who had features of both in an introvert and an extrovert

I have to admit that I'm a kind of person quite ambivert who had features of both in an introvert and an extrovert. On the one hand, I have a good sense of humour and enjoy making really witty jokes to keep people around entertained. On the other hand, I usually prefer to keep everything to myself most of the time and am very sensitive also. In particular, when I finished military service two years ago, I had finalized that I began creating a new character that had been growing stronger and clearer day by day until now. That this was stability, I mean both in terms of material and spiritual. I had truly known that I was a real individual among other youngsters who mostly desired to change several jobs to gain numerous experiences and have a wide cycle of friends. I believe this is a unique character in order to have a competitive advantage and sets me apart from other candidates in my generation because I have figured out what I am passionate about already, and I don't want to waste time to explore anything unrelated instead of pursuing a successful career and earning monthly income stably. My stability didn't mean that I am not an open-minded and painfully shy person, the stable insight leads me to make all decisions thoughtfulness and sincerity. Moreover, I might become much more mature, calm, logical in order to fulfill myself. It also demonstrates my trustworthiness in my workplace that I will be a loyal employee, dedicate on any task assignment, take the job seriously in order to move up the career ladder. In conclusion, everything will be possible with stability, so this is an essential character for me