My favourite and best weekend that I've had

Weekends are the day when we all rest from our daily activities, work, studies, and responsibilities and it's also a day which I enjoy because I get to have fun and do all kinds of activities that involves my family and friends. I enjoy every weekend that I had but one of them was my best weekend ever. Saturday was my first day of the weekend. I've had trouble getting up early every time but on the weekend I usually turn in late and also wake up late. As soon as I get up in the morning, I race off to check the time and take a nice warm shower. Until I've had my warm milk or water, I perk up and start breakfast. After finishing my breakfast, I head to the living room to watch TV or check my phone. After resting for a while, my parents and I head to a tiny gym in our house where we do exercises and when it's lunchtime our parents took us to Aeon Mall where we eat lunch there, shopping, watch a movie, etc, for the whole afternoon and when it's evening, my dad took us to a nice sushi restaurant for a wonderful dinner and when we went back home I get to sleepover at a friend's house. Right after getting permission, I race off to my friend's house. We spend time chatting, watching movies, and playing games to chill out and we turn in at 11 or 12. Sunday was the second day of my weekend, I didn't sleep well because I don't fall asleep easily in a different environment. I woke up before my friend so I race off to take a shower first and eat breakfast then when my friend wake up, we go for a bike ride and went to my parent's house. After that, my parents took me to a place with animals with a restaurant and a cafe near a pond. Whenever I go to a cafe, I always order hot chocolate or any chocolate drinks. we calm down and relaxed there and went to feed some animals like rabbits, birds. hedgehog and other animals as well and when we're done we went to this swimming pool around 4-6 o'clock to swim then we went back home while I feel burned out from the day so I decided to doze off for a few minutes then I take a shower and turn in at 9 o'clock since I have school the next day. In conclusion, this is the best weekend I ever had because I get to do tons of different activities and get to hang out with my friend, and since my parents are strict about me hanging out or having a sleepover with my friend, I'm glad to finally get to do it.