My favorite city in Vietnam

In Vietnam there are many beautiful and attractive cities, but for me the most wonderful city in Vietnam is Ho Chi Minh City. Although I was not born and raised here, since I stepped foot in Ho Chi Minh City to study at university, I realized that this was the most wonderful and suitable city for me. Ho Chi Minh City has been voted by people as the most livable place in Vietnam and it has another name as SaiGon, and people who live here usually call it by that name. People mostly know about this place as a busy and crowded city, but besides that Saigon is also a magnificent city and a paradise for young people, with more companies and businesses opening each year than other cities, helping to provide stable and ideal work for people. The weather is one of the factors that make Saigon becomes the most beautiful city in the country, with a warm climate and mild weather, creating conditions for trees here to grow all year round. Talking about Education, Saigon is the city with thousands of universities and schools of all levels, making it the place with the highest education rate in the country. Besides, Saigon is also a city with a lot of shopping and entertainment centers, with skyscrapers as tall as famous buildings around the world, ready to meet the entertainment needs of millions of people and bring huge revenue to the city. Not only that, Saigon is also known as a culinary paradise with thousands of attractive dishes, including all traditional dishes such as pho, bread or street foods such as mixed rice paper, soup crab, . . . if you have a chance to come to this city, I advise you to try the food here, unless you don't want to eat well. But most importantly what I love most about this City is that the people here are really kind and friendly to each other, they always help each other in difficult times and always think of others. It is these factors that make me fall in love with and love this city so much. If I had the chance to be chosen, I would choose to be born in this city. In the future, no matter where I go, Ho Chi Minh City is definitely still the best city for me.