Some people say that children should get learnings from televisions at home and at schools. Do you agree?

In this modern era, education plays a vital role in children's life. Some people think children can learn effectively by watching TV whereas, they should be encouraged to watch television regularly at home and school. I agree with this statement. This essay will elucidate why children should be encouraged to watch TV at home and school using examples from Harvard University and Oxford University to demonstrate points and prove arguments in the upcoming paragraphs. To embark on, the main reason why children can learn effectively by watching television is that it is an easy way to learn. Like on Tv children see many kinds of activity. However, it is saving time of understanding stories, books, more things. For example, according to an extensive study by the UK Government in 2019 on 1000 students who watched television at home showed that 60% of children see TV to learn easy everything and brain well sharp. Secondly, people should be encouraged to watch TV regularly at school and home because they will not become bookworms. However, They get information without books. For example, Am empirical research conducted by Harvard University (u. s. a), in2018, on 10, 000childrenshould that 80% of children of work relax their minds to see television. Ergo, it is not too warry to say that TV is the best way to relax our mind. By analyzing the aforementioned paragraphs, it can be concluded that children can earn easily by watching television and relax their minds.