This thing is special to me

There are plenty of things to make each one of us interested in. The most important thing for me is my computer I got when I was 15. I can use this computer in many kind of activity. Firstly, it's very convenient to study. If I do not know how to solve problem, I will consult information in the Internet which costs me just a moment to find it. Furthermore, it also contains a lot of advanced knowledge so that I can broaden my mind easily without going out. Secondly, this device have a myriad of tools for me to refine my presentation or make it colorful. With various kind of graphic illustration and modern style, I can edit my Powerpoint ưwhatever I want. As a result, I got a good result for the good Powerpoint and useful information in my presentation. Finally, computer is the best stuff for relaxation and entertainment. I can play games, chat with my friends and chilling with music. All the kind of recreation helps me feel better after full-day working. My computer is the another part of my world and I will not sell it at any costs in the future.