Music life in both platforms weither it is national or traditional. Discuss your view

It is true that in today's life there are plenty of music and versatile artists in music industry. Music has become a part of our day to day life weither it is traditional folk music or any international pop music, which is heard everywhere nowadays. In my opinion both of these music have their own language, taste, pros and cons in equal measures. I personally believe that the traditional music has higher number of listeners in compared to international music. People feel more connected to the sound and vibe of music as it is easy to get understand. Moreover, it represents it's own cultural and authenticity of regionals. Many music composers are turning towards the original folk music which afterwards becomes more popular and well known amongst the every age group person. For example, India shows varities of music and languages. Every type portrays their rituals, purity and forms of music they have made. Whereas, international music has higher number of viewers in worldwide. Over every platforms in web, international music has reach it's peak. For example, international concerts and shows become well -liked and trendy on social media life styles mainly American pop and rap music. To sum up, traditional music in many ways needed because it is an internal part of human expression that we can not really change from our lives. Although there are various evolutionary music we used to listen everywhere nowadays that is worldwide famous.