Nowadays, many restaurants around the world must find new ways of serving their customers due to the Covid 19 pandemic. Describe the problems they face and present and evaluate some possible solutions.

It is a fact that COVID-19 has forced many restaurant businesses – large and small – to make changes to the way they operate, especially small businesses which want to continue serving customers. This essay will first analyze some of the main problems and then suggest possible solutions to develop the restaurant industry in Covid-19. The restaurants ' changing the way to work for consumers can be explained by a combination of reasons. First and foremost, because of the government directives, all people have to in social distancing and restaurants cannot make a direct service, they change to online service instead. For instance, because of the government directives, individuals have to be in social distancing. Everyone can’t go out, except the shipper. This situation forced the restaurants have to adjust the mode of operation and they choose telephone marketing and online sale, which is suitable with the dramatic increase of technology. Another compelling reason is the shortage of staff. One way of explaining this is that most employees choose to stay at home and restaurants have a hard time finding enough staff to work. The reason why most hires want to quarantine themselves at home is the appearance of unemployment benefits was assisted by the government. It leads the hires to choose to collect the assistance rather than risk their safety to staff local eateries. Some measures should be taken into consideration to deal with the problem. An effective way is that various advertising campaigns. One way to explain this is that by changing the form of business, restaurants can create many interesting and colorful advertisements to attract clients. In era 4. 0, most people surf the Internet every day, it is a good idea to bring local food to buyers through online advertising. Another possible method is that accelerate E-marketing. For instance, restaurants can give customers coupons when they buy food in that restaurants. Or those restaurants can organize promotion programs for prospects because promotion is always attracting numerous buyers. They also can give professional assistants to follow up customers and make these clients have trust and satisfaction about that restaurant, especially in the Covid-19. In conclusion, accelerating E-marketing is the best solution that I can give. Because it is very suitable with the outbreak of the Covid-19