It is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money

Today there is a debate about whether it is important to have an interesting job or a job that makes a lot of money. In my opinion both factors are necessary but perhaps having an interesting job would be more important. Some people believe that money can buy everything, including happiness and health. Money can satisfy them to buy luxuries. They think that if they earn a lot of money, they can give their children a high-quality education. However, it turns them into people who tend to make money. From there, they became the target of making money, and then gradually there was no time for themselves and their families, leading to family discord. Moreover, they will be stressed in completing their workload. If the condition persists for a long time, their health will be seriously affected. However, I think everyone should have interesting jobs. The main reason is that if they get a job that matches their personality and ambition, they will work hard and show their creativity in their work. If they are lucky, they can get a raise or even a promotion. In summary, although there are advantages to taking jobs with decent pay, it seems to me that we should take jobs that give us more job satisfaction.