Art classes like painting and drawing are important to students

Some people think the art classes like painting and drawing are important to students. That can development the abilities of students and help them. I am in full accord with this view. Art classes can bring many benefits to students. First aspect, as a subject, students need to learn the basics of art, and it is very good to learn basic education of ary in high school. Basic education is very necessary for every student. For most students, if they did not learn the basics of art subjects in high school, they would never have the opportunity to learned it in their life. Second aspect, learning art can improve the fun of everyone's life, so that life is not dull and single. If in high school, only some science knowledge and examination subject content, then high school study life will be very boring. Students will have a lot of pressure, and then it will have some bad psychological effects on students. On the other hand, learning art can relieve the pressure of study, reduce the generation of mental illness and make students more interested in life. Although there are basic art courses in high schools, it will increase the burden on schools and make them spend money to hire art teachers. But if the art class in high school can help some students, and make some students who are exposed to art for the first time, like and love art, and their career also related to artthen, then I think it is worthwhile.