Today people are living in a throwaway society where they use things for a short time only and then throw them away. what are causes and problem?

It is commonly seen that nowadays citizens frequently buy new things and throw out them after using for sometime. In this essay, i will discuss causes such as excessive advertisements and busy lifestyle along with its issues. To start with, escalating marketing is one of the predominant reason behind increasing throwaway phenonmena. The fact is that citizens are very much infulenced by the advertisements of new products and they have a curiousity to purchase the things and try them. To illustrate, one of the online clothing app Myntra promotes their business through famous celebrities as people follows the dressing sense of artists. In this way promotions puts major impact on buying more and more items. In addition, busy lifestyle is another cause behind this giving preference to purchase new goods. Since masses have very limited time due to their hectic schedule and they prefer to buy new goods rather than repaired old them. Moreover, throwout trend plays an crucial role in degrading the environment. As people demands increasing regarding various type of products such as tones of trees are cut town to fulfill the needs of masses in decorating their house with furniture. Therefore the problems such as increasing temperature and global warming arises. Additionally, land pollution is another concern due to rising throwaway materials more and more. This is because individuals throw things on landfillsites and some of the goods are non-biodegradable so they stays their forever. As a result it release toxins which are not harmfuk for humans only but also for plants and animals that feed on landfill sites. Having conclusion, endorcements and changing lifestyle are main reason behing increasing throw out culture Which are degrading atmosphere at a higher level.