Music is beneficial for people or not discuss both views and opinions

Some people think that music plays an important role in the society. Others think it is simply a form of entertainment. Discuss both sides of argument and give Ur opinion People are polarised into groups regarding the notion whether music has an imperative place in the community or it is only for enjoyment purpose. In upcoming paragraphs, I will elaborate both the views along with my perspective and relevant examples. Commencing with the former notion, music works as a meditation for many people. In other words, as stress level is too high in individuals since 21 St century is commenced whether it is related to job, future or study and by listening music they can overcome their issues as many music somehow connected with real life happenings of each and every individual and every person can listen music as per his mood either sad or happy music in order to lessen his stress. To epitome " Psychiatry Department of Taiwan" in 2017, revealed that 27% of population who suffered from depression successfully overcame their problem with the help of music. Consequently, music can be work as a form of stress reliever. Shifting towards the later statement, there are many reasons that why music considered as only for entertainment. The predominant one is people listen music usually when they feel bored or some special occasion. To justify it, evidently, music listened by individuals especially in parties, marriages and when people feel Alone or they travel somewhere to focus mind and even for dancing just to add taste. For instance, In India especially there is hardly people can see marriage which can be without music, people enjoy weddings and many parties with music. Thus, it is a great source of entertainment. To encapsulate, I would like to pen down by saying, although it is a good source for enjoyment purpose, yet I believe that music abating many mental health problems, which makes music important part in the society.