Describe the first meeting with the person you admire most.

I can still remember the day when I saw her for the very first time. Believe me, I was mesmerized by her beauty in the very first look only. That was my first day in the new school and I was feeling lonely as I was the only one sitting on the first bench in the class. And then one beautiful girl entered the classroom and I found her so charming that I couldn't take my eyes off her. I don't do it usually but at that time, I kept staring at her and luckily she sat next to me on the same bench. I was so excited and happy that I went into a state of dormancy, I was in dilemma whether to talk to her or not. But this dilemma was for momentary and I buckled my strength which was in abeyance and I said her hello and that is how we talked for the first time. Afterward, we became good friends and then we fell in love with each other in no time. She is the best thing that ever happened to me. Sometimes, I wonder that how time flies in the wink of an eye when I am with her. It's love, a never-ending love. She has entrenched her position in my life that I can't even think about my future without her. Our love is perennial and I will love her to the end of time.