About social media use and how to reduce

These days some people think that social media have many benefits and could let us explore all over the world and meet new people from home, while other belive that you can not feel the one who you talking to except when you see him or her in front of you. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvntages then will draw my personal concusion. In one hand social media was much useful for inrtoverts who can not stand talking to somone face to face. Moreover medias item such as snapchat, instagram made people close to each other. For example, my sister used to have a friend that live besid our house, but then she moved to other country, thier frinship did not stop in order that social media involved the relationship. Thats why some belive that media have lots of advantages. In the other hand some might think that meeting people in real life is better hence to belife that this will let you able to illustrate what does the person feel and you will understand better. Indeed, there is an enormous different among hearing the tone of somone and look at it on a screen. feelings could reach faster when the person is near you. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both point views, i bias to meet friends face to face, in order that this will enhance the bond betweeng us and will lead to better understanding.