Do you agree the tv is important for childrens.

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that Tv plays a significant role in our lives. Some people concur that Tv has a negative impact on our children's daily life. However, I quibble with them and propound that Tv becomes an essential success factor in everyone's childhood. Adequate pieces of evidence are obtainable to substantiate the concept of the necessity of tv for our kids. The top-notch concrete reason is this simple rectangular screen can bring and simplify the huge world for our children. To clarify this idea let's take wildlife as an example. No matter what we try to explain to our littles the life out there in the jungles, a 5 minutes video on the Tv is capable of making them living the scene like they are with them in the same place as well as it can provide them with interesting information. Another rationale that hauls me to patron is that watching Tv can be used as a motivation factor for our kids to push them in the path of doing their duties and in the same way they can enjoy their spare time. A child can be asked to do his homework or whatever that is needed to be done to be rewarded giving him or her permission to watch his favorite program in this way children will be encouraged to finish their duties with a happy face. What is half full for some, may appear half-empty for others. So the public, in general, tends to distinguish that Tv can be harmful to young individuals. To commence with, some parents deem that the rays coming from tv screens can be seriously damaging for children's eyes unless they spent less than a couple of hours watching Tv. Withal they also uphold that watching time can be time-consuming which can have a negative impact on their academic life. Some parents are adamant that young individuals must spend more time reading and studying rather than watching tv at all. In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting the importance of Tv for children. However, its contrary can be overlooked or controlled. Consequently, I firmly agree that children must have time for Tv but under their parents' moderating.