How you failed to do or failed to achieve something what you tried to. do. . what you gained learned from it

Firstly nobody is perfect. Everyone makes mistakes in their life. People always strive to be more perfect than others. People try to achieve something. When people fail at something, they get frustrated. People need to find the right conclusions from their mistakes. It is very important thing in their life. I am going to write my story. I attended to the project last year. Organizer asked me essay. Then i wrote essay. I looked forward to the results. My friends, my family, my relatives asked my results. They also waited my results. Unfortunately i failed this project. I was sad to see my results. Because all my family members waited for my results. But I failed. I felt bad for a long time. My mother told me not to get depressed, everything will be fine. Then, I understand my mistakes. I try not to make such a mistake again. I learned a lot of experiences this failure. Life never stops. I try to be more perfect than others. If people try too much, they will achieve what they want. The more i try, the more i succeed. Never afraid of mistakes.